معلومات عنّا

كل نجاح له قصة، وهذا ما فعلناه

حصلت شركة عناية السعودية للتأمين التعاوني على المرسوم الملكي بالموافقة على تشكيلها في يونيو 2011. شركة عناية السعودية هي شركة مدرجة في تداول برأس مال مدفوع 150 مليون ريال سعودي.

في أغسطس 2012 ، حصلت شركة عناية السعودية على الشهادة المطلوبة من البنك المركزي السعودي (ساما) التي سمحت للشركة بالعمل كمزود خدمة تأمين داخل المملكة. حصلت الشركة أيضًا على شهادة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني (CCHI) في سبتمبر من نفس العام. بدأت الشركة عملياتها ومبيعاتها في 1 يناير 2013.

عناية السعودية هي واحدة من شركتين فقط في سوق التأمين الصحي السعودي تركز على توفير تأمين صحي عالي الجودة. تقدم عناية السعودية خدمات التأمين الصحي التي تجعلها متخصصة في مجال التغطية الصحية من خلال توفير برامج تتماشى مع معايير CCHI ومصممة لتلبية متطلبات التأمين الصحي للأفراد والشركات في جميع القطاعات.

منذ عام 2019، قامت إدارة عناية الجديدة بإعادة هيكلة عملياتها وتحسين خدماتها باستخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة، وبناء جسور الشراكة السوقية وتحسين أداء الشركة. تؤمن الإدارة الجديدة بالعمل وفقًا لأعلى معايير التأمين العالمي والشفافية والتركيز على الرعاية الأفضل العملاء

الرؤية والمهمة والقيم

رؤيتنا

عناية السعودية للتأمين الصحي المتخصص والمبتكر وترعى بخدمتها بليون عضو بحلول عام 2023.

مهمتنا

لتوفير منتجات التأمين الصحي عالية الجودة والتي تضع العميل في المحور لصالح أعضائنا والمساهمين والمجتمع

القيم

التميز: نحن نسعى جاهدين لتجاوز التوقعات في كل ما نقوم به.
الرعاية:  نحن نرعى المجتمعات التي تحيط بنا وتعتمد على دعمنا
الثقة:  نتحمل مسؤولية أن صحة الناس تعتمد على كفاءتنا وتميزنا في الخدمة
التكريس: مع الامتنان، مخلصين حقاً، نحن مع كل واحد من عملائنا في كل خطوة من كل يوم
التطور: نحن دائمًا في المقدمة في معرفة احتياجات عملائنا وتقديم حلول مبتكرة تبسط حياتك

الإدارة العليا

سلطان عبدالرؤوف – الرئيس التنفيذي

تم تعيين الأستاذ سلطان عبدالرؤوف رئيس تنفيذي لشركة عناية السعودية للتأمين في بداية شهر أغسطس لعام 2020م. يملتك الأستاذ سلطان خبرة طويلة تمد لأكثر من 25 عام على المستوى التنفيذي في القطاع المالي العمل مع الشركات العامة والخاصة المرموقة، حيث عمل في اخر منصب له كرئيس التنفيذي للاستثمار في المجموعة السعودية للأبحاث والتسويق، وقبل ذلك رئيس الاستثمارات المباشرة في مجموعة سدكو القابضة التي تعتبر احدى المؤسسات الرائدة في إدارة الاستثمارات الخاصة. العضو المنتدب في شركة سدكو كابيتال، وهي شركة لإدارة الاستثمارات مرخصة من هيئة السواق المالية في المملكة العربية السعودية.

رامي المدهون – المدير المالي

يشغل السيد رامي المدهون منصب المدير المالي لشركة عناية السعودية منذ يناير 2020. وكان سابقًا يشغل منصب رئيس الشؤون المالية في جامعة الملك عبد الله للعلوم والتكنولوجيا (KAUST). وهو ذا خبرة واسعة في الإدارة المالية ، ويكتسب خبرة في التخطيط المالي الاستراتيجي وإدارة التكلفة والربحية و تكنولوجيا موارد المؤسسات من خلال مهنته المهنية المتنوعة التي تبلغ مدتها 12 عامًا.

مجلس الادارة

عمرو محمد خالد خاشقجي – رئيس مجلس الإدارة

الأستاذ/ عمرو خاشقجي حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من كلية مينلو، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وشهادة الماجستير في إدارة الاعمال من من جامعة بيل، كلية الإدارة، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكة,ويشغل منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة لمجموعة أمكست، ورئيس مجلس الإدارة و المساهم الرئيسي لشركة الجبس العالمية المحدودة، و عضو مجلس الإدارة في شركة الصناعات الغذائة الشرقية المحدودة، و شركة المخازن المتحدة، وشركة صناعات الأغذية الوطنية، و شركة الشرق الأوسط للرعاية الصحية.

السيد فيصل فاروق تمر – نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة

فيصل تمر هو رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة السعودية اليابانية للأدوية المحدودة منذ عام 2010. قبل تعيينه كرئيس لها، كان يشغل منصب المدير التنفيذي من عام 1996. كما أنه شريك إداري بمجموعة شركات تمر منذ عام 1993

الدانة الجفالي – عضو مجلس الإدارة

تشغل الدانة الجفالي حاليًا منصب مدير تطوير الأعمال في شركة خالد الجفالي القابضة، وهي عضوة في مجلس إدارة في شركة .E.A الجفالي وإخوانه، و عضو مجلس إدارة صندوق شفاء، وعضو مجلس إدارة مركز العون. شغلت دانا سابقًا مناصب إدارية في شركة Siemens AG في ألمانيا والمملكة العربية السعودية في إدارة سلسلة التوريد والموارد البشرية. حصلت الدانة على درجة البكالوريوس من جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا ودرجة الماجستير من Steinbeis-Hochschule Berlin.

ألكسندر أنكل – عضو مجلس الإدارة

ألكسندر أنكل هو حاليًا عضو مستقل في مجلس الإشراف في ERGO International AG (مجموعة Munich RE). وهو عضو مستقل غير تنفيذي في مجلس إدارة شركة ERGO Hellas SA (اليونان) وشركة HDFC ERGO للتأمين العام (الهند) وشركة Thaisri Insurance Public Ltd (تايلاند) وشركة ERGO Insurance Ltd (سنغافورة).

خالد عابد حسني قامة – عضو مجلس الإدارة

السيد خالد قامة هو أحد كبار المسؤولين التنفيذيين في عدد من المناصب القيادية، ولديه 26 عاما من الخبرة المهنية في صناعة الاستثمار والخدمات المصرفية ، سواء على المستوى المحلي في المملكة العربية السعودية أو دوليا في الأسواق المتقدمة والناشئة. لقد لعب دورًا استراتيجيًا في مجموعة سدكو إضافة إلى مسؤولياته عن إدارة وقيادة شركات وأوقاف بتطوير استراتيجياتهم وتطبيق أفضل الممارسات وأعلى مستويات حوكمة الشركات عبر جميع مستويات المنظمة، من المجالس واللجان إلى فرق الإدارة

حمد عبد الله المحياس آل علي – عضو مجلس الإدارة

الأستاذ/ حمد آل علي حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في الطب الشرعي من جامعة جلامورجان ، ويلز، ، وشهادة الماجستير في الحمض النووي من من جامعة سنتر لانكشاير ،,ويشغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة الوطنية للضمان الصحي – ضمان، ونائب رئيس مجلس اللإدارة لجمعية الإمارات للتأمين، المدير العام لشركة (Daman Healthcare Solutions, GmBH, Munich)

محمد بن عبدالله الدار – عضو مجلس الإدارة

السيد محمد بن عبدالله الدار حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة وهو الرئيس التنفيذي لمستشفى حسين العلي.

عبد الله محسن النمري – عضو مجلس الإدارة

السيد عبد الله محسن النمري حاصل على دبلوم في الإتمان المصرفي للشركات من الأكاديمية العربية للعلوم المالية والمصرفية ، بكالوريوس في التسويق من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن ، ماجستير في إدارة الأعما. من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن، وهو الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الصكوك الوطنية.

رسالة رئيس

أعزائي العملاء والمساهمين والشركاء:

يسرنا أن نقدم لكم شركتنا عناية السعودية، وهي شركة تأمين صحي متخصصة تقدم منتجات من الدرجة الأولى وخدمات رائدة لعملائها، مع التركيز المستمر على الرقي بالعميل.

قيمنا هي واحدة من العوامل المميزة لدينا. إن المسؤولية الاجتماعية للمجتمع السعودي، والنزاهة، والتميز، والثقة، والعاطفة تشكل ثقافتنا. شعارنا هو التزامنا: جوهر الرعاية ، الذي يمثل حلول التأمين الصحي الحديثة، إلى جانب شراكة مخلصة ورعاية مع أعضائنا الكرام.

نعرب عن شكرنا لعملائنا والمساهمين والشركاء. ثقتكم بنا هي قوتنا الدافعة لنفوق توقعاتكم في عناية السعودية

رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي

كان عام 2019 عام استقرار لعنايا السعودية بعد تقلبات الماضي القريب. مع الإدارة الجديدة والممارسات المهنية الحديثة، اختتمت عناية السعودية العام بأداء مبيعات قوي ووثائق. كما تم تعزيز إدارة الشركات الداخلية.

بالتطلع إلى عام 2020، ستواصل عناية البناء على نقاط قوتها الأساسية في التأمين الصحي وتعزيز علاقاتها مع شركائها الدوليين، ميونيخ ري ودامان. لا يتمثل هدفنا فقط في جعل عناية السعودية منافسًا أعلى في قطاع التأمين الصحي السعودي، بل أيضًا رفع جودة السوق إلى مستوى دولي. لقد عادت عناية السعودية بقوة في عام 2019 وهنا بداية قصتنا

About Us

Every success has a story, and this is what we have done

Saudi Enaya Cooperative Insurance Company was granted the Royal Decree approving its formation in June 2011. Saudi Enaya is a Tadawul-listed company with a paid-up capital of SAR 150 million.

In August 2012, Saudi Enaya received the required certification from the Saudi Central Bank (SAMA) that allowed the company to function as an insurance service provider within the Kingdom; additionally, the company also received its Council of Cooperative Health Insurance (CCHI) certification in September of that same year. The company commenced its operations and sales January 1, 2013.

Saudi Enaya is one of only two companies in the Saudi health insurance market that has its sole focus on providing quality healthcare insurance. Saudi Enaya offers health insurance services that makes it specialized in the field of health coverage by providing programs aligned with CCHI standards and designed to meet the health insurance requirements of individuals and businesses across all sectors.

Since 2019, new management has been restructuring operations, improving services with enhanced technology, building bridges with market partners, and advancing company performance. The new management believes in operating according to the highest industry standards, transparency, and customer centricity of care.

 

Vision, Mission & Values

Vision

To become known as a highly- specialized and innovative health insurance provider among the Top 5 in the Saudi Arabian marketplace with 1 million members by 2023.

Mission

To sustainably provide high-quality and customer-centric health insurance products for the benefit of our members, shareholders and the community.

Values

Exceed: We strive to exceed expectations in everything we do Nurture: We nurture the communities that surround us and depend on our support Accept: We accept the responsibility that people’s health depends on our efficiency and excellence of service Devoted: Gratefully, truly and devoted, we are with every one of our customers every step of every day Advanced: We are always one step ahead in knowing our customers’ needs and providing innovative solutions that simplify your life

Senior Management

Sultan AbdulRauf – CEO

Sultan Abdulrauf has been CEO of Saudi Enaya since August 2020. He has over 25 years of executive-level experience in Financial sector working with prestigious public and private organizations. His previous positions include Chief Investment Officer at Saudi Research & Marketing Group. Head of Direct Investments at SEDCO Holding Group, a leading private wealth management organization. Managing Director at SEDCO Capital, an asset management firm regulated by Capital Markets Authority in Saudi Arabia.

Sultan’s extensive business experience includes serving on Boards and Committees of more than 12 organizations locally and internationally including healthcare providers.

He received his Master of Accountancy & Financial Information Systems from Cleveland State University in the USA. He is also a US CPA.

Rami Almadhoun – CFO

Mr. Rami Almadhoun has been CFO of Saudi Enaya since January 2020. Previously he was the Head of Finance at the King Abdullah University of Science & Technology (KAUST). He is a highly qualified finance professional, having acquired expertise in strategic financial planning, cost and profitability management, and ERP implementation by virtue of his diverse 17-year professional career.

Board of Directors

Amr Mohamed K Khashoggi – Chairman

Mr. Amr Mohamed K Khashoggi holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business administration from Menlo College, USA and Master Degree in Business administration from bell University, School of Management, USA and he is the Chairman of board of director in AMKEST, Chairman of Board of director and Major Shareholder of the International Gypsum Company Ltd., and a member of the Board of Directors of the Eastern Food Industries Company Ltd., the United Warehouse Company, the National Food Industries Company, and the Middle East Healthcare Company.

Faisal F. Tamer – Vice Chairman

Mr. Faisal Tamer has been the Vice Chairman of Saudi Arabian Japanese Pharmaceuticals Co. Ltd since 2010. Prior to his appointment as a Chairman he was an Executive Manager from 1996 to 2009. Mr. Tamer also held a Managing Partner position at Tamer Group of Companies since 1993.

Al Dana Al Juffali – Board Member

Al Dana Al Juffali is currently Director of Business Development at Khaled Juffali Holding Company, Board Member at E.A. Juffali & Brothers, Board Member at the Shefa Fund, and Board Member at The Help Center. Dana previously held managerial positions at Siemens AG in Germany and Saudi Arabia in Supply Chain Management and Human Resources. Al Dana earned a bachelor’s degree from the University of Southern California and a master’s degree from Steinbeis-Hochschule Berlin.

Alexander Ankel – Board Member

Alexander Ankel is currently an Independent Member of the Supervisory Board at ERGO International AG (Munich RE Group). He is an Independent non-executive Board member of ERGO Hellas SA (Greece), Saudi Enaya Cooperative (Saudia Arabia), HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company (India), Thaisri Insurance Public Ltd (Thailand) and ERGO Insurance Ltd (Singapore).

Khalid Abid Husni Gama – Board Member

Mr. Khalid Gama is a senior executive in leadership positions with 26 years of professional working experience in the Investment Industry and Corporate and Investment Banking, both at the local level in Saudi Arabia and internationally in developed and emerging markets. He has played a strategic role in SEDCO Group whilst being responsible for the management and leadership of companies and endowments through developing their strategies and applying best practices and the highest levels of corporate governance across all levels of the organization, from boards and committees to management teams.

Hamad Abdulla Mohamed Almehyas Al Ali – Board Member

Mr. Hamad Abdulla Mohamed Almehyas Al Ali holds a Bachelor’s degree in Forensic Science from University of Glamorgan, Wales, and Master Degree in DNA Profiling from University of Central Lancashire and he is the Chief Executive Officer of the National Health Insurance Company – Daman and the Vice Chairman of the Emirates Insurance Association, General Manager of Daman Healthcare Solutions, GmBH, Munich.

Mohammed bin Abdullah Al-Dar – Board Member

Mr. Mohammed bin Abdullah Al-Dar holds Bachelor’s degree of Medical and Surgery and he is the CEO of Hussein Al-Ali Hospital.

Abdullah Mohsen Al-Nimri – Board Member

Mr. Abdullah Mohsen Al-Nimri holds holds Diploma’s degree in finance from Arab Academy for Banking and Financial Sciences, Bachelor’s degree in Marketing from King Fahad University of Petroleum and Minerals, Master degree of Business administration from King Fahad University of Petroleum and Minerals and he is the CEO of National Bonds Co.

Message of the Chairman

Dear clients, shareholders and partners:

We are pleased to present to you our company. Saudi Enaya is a specialized health insurance company, offering first-class products and leading services for group and individual clients, with a constant focus on customer centricity.

Our values are one of our differentiating factors. Social responsibility for the Saudi Arabian society, integrity, excellence, trust and passion shape our culture. Our slogan is our commitment: essence of care, which stands for state-of-the-art health insurance solutions, combined with a loyal and caring partnership with our valued members.

We express our thanks to our clients, shareholders and partners. Your trust and confidence in us is our driving force to outperform your expectations in Saudi Enaya.

CEO Message

2019 was a year of stabilization for Saudi Enaya after the volatility of the recent past. With new management and new business practices, Enaya closed the year with a solid sales performance and much improved loss ratios. Internal corporate governance was also strengthened.

Looking ahead to 2020, Enaya will continue to build on its core strengths in health insurance and leverage its relationships with international partners, Munich Re and Daman. Our goal is not only to make Saudi Enaya a top competitor in the Saudi health insurance sector but also to elevate the quality of the market to an international standard. Saudi Enaya has come back strong in 2019 and this is only the beginning of our story.